Helpful Resources | LAMB

SHARE Pregnancy & Infant Loss Support : http://www.nationalshare.org/support-resources.html

The Compassionate Friends: http://www.compassionatefriends.org/about_us/Compassionate-Friends/our_mission.aspx

Now I Lay Me Down to Sleep (NILMDTS) – Infant Bereavement Photos: http://www.nilmdts.org

NILMDTS Family Stories: https://www.nowilaymedowntosleep.org/families/stories-of-infant-loss/

Healing Hearts Baby Loss Grief Resources: http://www.babylosscomfort.com/grief-resources/

Silent Grief: http://www.silentgrief.com/

Preeclampsia Foundation: http://www.preeclampsia.org/

Molly Bears: http://www.mollybears.com/

Perinatal Hospice and Tender Care of Washtenaw County: http://www.pnhospice.org/

March of Dimes of Michigan: http://www.marchofdimes.com/michigan/http:

Still Birth Day http://www.stillbirthday.com/

Center for Loss in Multiple Birth: http://www.climb-support.org/

Remembering our Babies http://www.october15th.com/

MISS Foundation: http://www.missfoundation.org/

Lamaze Family Center Ann Arbor “Mary G. Schuman Miscarriage and Newborn Loss Support Group” http://www.lamazefamilycenter.org/?module=Class&class=Group&groupID=4

A Place to Remember http://www.aplacetoremember.com/

International Stillbirth Alliance Links Page: http://www.stillbirthalliance.org/modules.php?name=Content&pa=showpage&pid=45

Grief Support Resources Links: http://www.honoredbabies.org/resource-center/grief-support.htm

Two Angels Photography, LLC (Infant Bereavement photography in Lansing, Flint, Ann Arbor and Metro Detroit) http://www.twoangelsphotography.com

 

 

Leave a Reply